Recording artist, DJ and performer, Chippy Nonstop, has turned her deportation from the United States into the subtext of her latest artistic endeavor, a seven track EP (cover artwork above) titled “Universal Message.” Now a more consistent world traveler, as evident in her new Thailand-set music video for a track from the EP named Ima Kill below, Nonstop is steadily working on global domination on a musical level.

Universal Message Tracklist:

1. wata

2. ima kill

3. riot

4. peeka

5. alone

6. me + u

7. rave girl

Universal Message does not have an official release date at this time but is likely to be released later this year. More information can be found on Chippy Nonstop’s twitter account and official website.