R&B singer Tinashe might still be promoting her debut album Aquarius, but that still isn’t stopping the 2 On crooner from releasing new music in the form of her new seven track mixtape titled Amethyst.

Recorded entirely in the actual bedroom of the singer during her 2014 Christmas vacation – as she has with past mixtape offerings, Tinashe tackles topics that range from love to betrayal in her signature allure, urging listeners to take Amethyst “in as one cohesive body of work.”

Stand out tracks include Wrong, Looking 4 It and Worth It featuring Iamsu. Stream or download the collection, above.


Here’s the full track list:

01. Dreams Are Real (Prod. By Mae N. Maejor & Smash David)
02. Wrong (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth)
03. Something To Feel (Prod. By Nez And Rio)
04. Looking 4 It (Prod. By Legacy)
05. Wanderer (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & DJ Dahi)
06. Worth It Feat. Iamsu (Prod. By Iamsu & Sax By Khris Royal)
07. Just the Way I Like You (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & Guitar By Dominic Angelella)