Coming fresh of the heels of their release of new single Thinking About It, UK’s Just Kiddin is about to give fans two new tracks for free, via BitTorrent, on March 2nd. Until then, the unreleased tracks will be available for listening on the duo’s new 15 track mixtape entitled The Getaway, recently uploaded to Just Kiddin‘s soundcloud account, above.

The description of The Getaway mixtape:

Following on from their anthemic ‘Thinking About It’ Just Kiddin are about to unveil two new tracks and give them away free to fans on BitTorrent on the 2nd of March.

These two new tracks first appear on this brand new Mixtape featuring a diverse assortment of cuts from established artists, as well as fresh faces that the UK duo are tipping for 2015. DJ’s and producers that are featured include; House twosome SYV, hotly tipped newcomers Prospa and 2014 breakthrough act, Tourist.

Much like the title track, the Getaway Mixtape aims to help the listener escape from the gloomy winter months and into a sun-drenched paradise. Fifteen tracks of feel-good dance, which will have you pining for clear blue oceans and white sand beaches in no time.

With their highly anticipated follow-up single in the works for summer 2015, Just Kiddin’s two-track giveaway, Getaway and Always There, will act as a taster of what we can expect from the Kettering natives in the coming months.

Already confirmed to join Duke Dumont, Tiga, The Magician and Shadow Child on a string of dates around Europe and North America, Just Kiddin continue to show why they are tipped to be this year’s breakthrough act.

1. Jafunk & 9th Floor Funk Apartment – Up 2 U (Original Mix) (Intro Edit)
2. Brandy – I Wanna Be Down (Wor’king Remix)
3. Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (Memeb Remix)
4. Syv – Mya
5. NVOY – You Are
6. Just Kiddin – Getaway
7. Tom Ferry – Ur Love
8. Yaaman – Samba Dos Anjos
9. Tourist – Illuminate ft. Years & Years (MJ Cole Remix)
10. Flight Facilities – Down To Earth
11. Just Kiddin – Always There
12. Prospa – Work It Out ft. Ryan Konline
13. Vestalus – Inside My Soul
14. Howson’s Groove – Can’t Explain
15. Gold Fields – Hold Me

An “escape from gloomy, winter months?” I’ll take it. Just Kiddin‘s latest offering is also available to download on the groups official soundcloud account.