Big Sean‘s upcoming third studio album Dark Sky Paradise is increasingly gaining buzz due to its impending February 25th release. To further intensify the hype, Big Sean (or his presumed team) recently shared four new tracks from the feature-packed LP. Whether he’s getting serious with Drake and Kanye West, or possibly calling out his ex with Jhené Aiko and (current girlfriend) Ariana Grande, Dark Sky Paradise is shaping up to be one of the hottest hip-hop releases of 2015.

Listen to the four new Big Sean offerings, below, before his new album drops next week.

“Blessings” – Big Sean (featuring Drake, Kanye West

“Win Some, Lose Some” – Big Sean (featuring Jhené Aiko)

“All Your Fault” – Big Sean (featuring Kanye West)

Big Sean – Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
Shared from iammavoh using Embeddlr

“Research” – Big Sean (featuring Ariana Grande)

Are you feeling this new Big Sean music as much as I am?